Network FP Taskforce is executive body comprising of volunteer members. NFP Taskforce is in charge of creating and delivering various membership benefits. Below are the current members of Network FP Taskforce;

Network FP Taskforce Members

NFP Thinktank

Rutvik Pathak Director, Dhanbazaar
Prathiba Girish Founder, Finwise Personal Finance Advisors

NFP MasterClasses

Nisha Sanghvi Product Manager, S.K.Securities & Investments
Jeenal Shah Passport SizeJeenal Shah VP – Knowledge Management, Ghalla Bhansali

NFP Exchange

Neeraj BahalNeeraj Bahal Founder, Fasttrack Financial Planners
Viral BhattViral Bhatt Founder, Money Mantra

NFP Toolbox

Tivesh ShahTivesh Shah Founder, Tru-Worth Finsultants
Hinal KuvadiaHinal Kuvadia Co-Founder, InvestorKart